Hell on Earth rejoins Nick McCarty’s crew and John Harding’s Monster Squad, ripping through terrorists; Black Lives Matter anarchist thugs, treasonous Washington DC politicos, and their billionaire enablers. The Saudi Arabia Al-Kazar family’s new leader, Kalil, wants them dead at all cost.

Kalil Al-Kazar targets killers without peer. The Unholy Trio and Monster Squad strike back without mercy. None of the usual suspects can shield against, or survive their fury. The Chicago killing fields get a taste of El Muerto solo justice when CIA Director Paul Gilbrech asks him to save his stepdaughter and grandchild. Nick carves a buffer zone in the killing fields through gangsters, corrupt politicians, and the political hierarchy abandoning the windy city to deadly chaos, if the citizens can hold on to it.

FREE BONUS BOOK: Hard Case (Book 1) in the 'John Harding Series'

Cold Blooded Assassin Book 7: Hell on Earth (Nick McCarty Assassin)

  • Published: February 23, 2017

    Available in eBook & Paperback 

    ISBN: 978-1987902297

    Dimensions: 6" x 9" 

    Pages: 385


Website Designed by Evening Sky Design @ 2020 RJ Parker Publishing Inc. All rights reserved.