Witness Protection

Rachel Hunter witnessed her husband being murdered a year ago and since then, her and her 7 year old daughter, Jean, are in the Witness Protection Program. Rachel works as a waitress, and is at work when she first meets Nick McCarthy, a New York Best Selling Author of an Assassin book series. However, his writing is a cover for his real profession, an Assassin. His next assignment - take out Rachel Hunter, but Nick can't do it, and instead, helps protect Rachel and her daughter in what becomes a cross-country killing spree to eliminate the people who ordered her hit. 


Killer Moves

Nick McCarty comes out of retirement at the urging of his partner, Gus Nason. After a difficult hit overseas, his stepdaughter Jean asks Nick to intercede in a teacher's problematic family troubles. In no time at all, the bodies are piling up, and the tendrils threatening both Nick's family, along with his bestselling author status spread at record speed. A stone-cold killer with family and friends is a dangerous business, but when bad people threaten Nick's Pacific Grove home, it becomes a deadly business. Nick's up to the mark, with his family and friends holding on tight for yet another McCarty journey into darkness.


Sins & Sanctions

Nick McCarty’s new boss opens the keys to the kingdom for the coldest blooded killer he’s ever met. Deciding when fighting psychopathic murderers and terrorist cells hell bent on America’s destruction, there is one old football cliché that fits – winning isn’t everything… it’s the only thing. Nick’s book tour turns into a bloody rampage, leaving little doubt he embraces his boss’s new management style. Returning to his Pacific Grove refuge with family and friends, Nick decides to bring his deadly business more into the open… and business is good.

Nick McCarty Assassin Series BOXSET (Books 1-3)

  • Published: June 2, 2018

    Available in eBook 

    ASIN: B07DH8W4QJ

    Pages: 916


Website Designed by Evening Sky Design @ 2020 RJ Parker Publishing Inc. All rights reserved.