2 Books in 1 with 930 pages... BONUS BOOK INCLUDED - "Cold Blooded Assassin"

The Monster Squad bring in Nick McCarty’s Unholy Trio once again with Cleaner Cala to stop the Muslim Brotherhood and Isis plans for armed training compounds on American soil, funded by billionaire foreign sources. In the mix, Black Lives Matter thugs attempt a takeover of the Monster Squad’s home base, Oakland, CA, including an assassination trap targeting the Blue. Serial Killers, Drug Cartel kidnappings, and the UFC Heavyweight Championship all loom ahead in a Halloween to New Year’s Eve bash, pitting the forces of evil in the world against the premier killing crews of all time. All with Bonus Novel featuring Nick McCarty’s beginning in Cold Blooded Assassin – Book 1.

Cold Blooded Assassin
Rachel Hunter witnessed her husband being murdered a year ago and since then, her and her 7 year old daughter, Jean, are in the Witness Protection Program. Rachel works as a waitress, and is at work when she first meets Nick McCarthy, a New York Best Selling Author of an Assassin book series. However, his writing is a cover for his real profession, an Assassin. His next assignment - take out Rachel Hunter, but Nick can't do it, and instead, helps protect Rachel and her daughter in what becomes a cross-country killing spree to eliminate the people who ordered her hit. 

Lots of action scenes with a high body count. An added dab of humor adds to the story for an enjoyable read.

Hard Case 8: Kingdom of Hell (John Harding Series)

  • Published: December 26, 2016

    Available in eBook & Paperback 

    ISBN: 978-1987902228

    Dimensions: 6" x 9" 

    Pages: 304


Website Designed by Evening Sky Design @ 2020 RJ Parker Publishing Inc. All rights reserved.