John Harding launches Harding's West Coast Murderer's Row into Mexico after the Zeta cartel, a Las Vegas sanction fight, and on the trail of three psychopathic serial killers.

To achieve these objectives, Harding's CIA boss, Denny Strobert, introduces two new cold blooded killers to John Harding's Oakland crew, Clint Dostiene and Lynn Montoya. Strobert has big plans for Lynn Montoya once she's freelancing with Harding's crew in the future too - he needs a woman on the West Coast Murderer's Row not afraid to get her hands or her knife dirty.

Hard Case 2: The Lure of Hell (John Harding Series)

  • Published: June 13, 2013

    Available in eBook, Paperback & Audiobook

    ISBN: 978-1490378275

    Dimensions: 6" x 9" 

    Pages: 280

    Listening Length: 11 hours and 4 minutes


Website Designed by Evening Sky Publishing Services  @ 2019 RJ Parker Publishing Inc. All rights reserved.