American warriors, Nick McCarty and John Harding, lead their crews in a take no prisoners, all-out land, sea, and air war in defense of the nation. Saudi Arabia, enablers of Islamic terrorism since birthing Osama bin Laden and sixteen of the nineteen hijackers on 9/11, emerge from the shadows. With the Kingdom’s Wahhabi cult of murderous Islam driving Isis and Al-Qaeda, agents of both world plagues decide to hire the number one assassin in the world: Nick McCarty. They find out in deadly fashion Nick can’t be bought.

After uncovering plans for Muslim Sharia Law zones, disguising weapons depots, Nick enlists John Harding to confront the invaders. Isis, building training compounds with infiltrators and weapons from super-yachts offshore, smashes headlong into America’s no holds barred defenders: Nick McCarty’s Unholy Trio and John Harding’s Monster Squad, waging war without rules, hesitation, or mercy.

Cold Blooded Assassin Book 6: Red Horizon (Nick McCarty Assassin)

  • Published: July 10, 2016

    Available in eBook & Paperback 

    ISBN: 978-1535092517

    Dimensions: 6" x 9" 

    Pages: 432


Website Designed by Evening Sky Design @ 2020 RJ Parker Publishing Inc. All rights reserved.